Board of Trustees

Debbie Young-Szala- President
Robert Brink, Vice President
Joanne Allar,  Finance Officer
Cheryl Murphy – Secretary
Gary Brunjes, Trustee



Victoria Lever, Director

The Library Board of Trustees typically meets on the
3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm.
Please call 631.669.1624 to verify.


Upcoming Meetings

Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, November 14, @ 6:30 pm